Hello!

Posted on

I decided to start this blog as a creative outlet for my opinions on such things as restaurants, events, random stuff as well as the occasional adventure recap whether it be in Minneapolis or beyond.  My boyfriend (Mr. B) travels with me and keeps busy by drinking pints and browsing through comic shoppes….  I hope you enjoy my posts and even find some useful bit of info from time to time.  Cheers!

About Salliesalz

Welcome to my blog! I live in Minneapolis and recently I started writing reviews on Yelp!. I decided to take it a step further and start a blog in order to go beyond restaurant reviews. The vision of this blog is to share reviews, opinions, and general tidbits of info that I think you should know about because: a) I think it’s cool and think you will too or b) I think you should steer clear. Most of my posts are Minneapolis-centric but I will share occasional trip recaps too. Hopefully you’ll find it useful and maybe perhaps mildly entertaining… Cheers!

Leave a comment